ITE TORONTO SECTION 2015 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

 

Past-President

Matthew Davis

City of Toronto

Tel: (416) 392-0070

Fax: (416) 392-3821

mdavis3@toronto.ca

President

Angela Gibson

York Region

Tel: (905) 895-2744 ext. 5902

Angela.Gibson@york.ca

Vice-President

Hossein Zarei

AECOM Canada

Tel: (905) 477-8400 ext. 290

Fax: (905) 477-1456

Hossein.Zarei@aecom.com

Secretary

Sean Nix

Mohawk College

Tel: (905) 575-1212 ext. 3366

sean.nix@mohawkcollege.ca

Treasurer

Farhad Shahla

City of Mississauga

Tel: (905) 615-3200 ext. 3377
Fax: (905) 615-3173

Farhad.shahla@mississauga.ca

Communications

Coordinator

Amy Z. Jiang

BA Consulting

Group Ltd.

Tel: (416) 961-7110 ext. 166

jiang@bagroup.com

 

Activities Coordinator

Kelsey Waugh

 

 

kwaugh@lea.ca