Executive

     Links to
  partner sites:

CITE WEBSITE
ITE WEBSITE
ITE TORONTO SECTION 2015 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 

 

President

Matthew Davis

City of Toronto

Tel: (416) 392-0070

Fax: (416) 392-3821

mdavis3@toronto.ca

 

Vice-President

Angela Gibson

York Region

Tel: (905) 895-2744 ext. 5902

Angela.Gibson@york.ca

 

Secretary

Hossein Zarei

AECOM Canada

Tel: (905) 477-8400 ext. 290

Fax: (905) 477-1456

Hossein.Zarei@aecom.com

 

Treasurer

Sean Nix

Mohawk College

Tel: (905) 575-1212 ext. 3366

sean.nix@mohawkcollege.ca

 

Communications

Coordinator

Farhad Shahla

City of Mississauga

Tel: (905) 615-3200 ext. 3377
Fax: (905) 615-3173

Farhad.shahla@mississauga.ca

Activities

Coordinator

Amy Z. Jiang

BA Consulting Group Ltd.

Tel: (416) 961-7110 ext. 166

jiang@bagroup.com

 

Past President

Mehemed Delibasic

WSP Canada Inc.

Tel: (905) 475-8727 ext 18329

Fax: (905) 475-5994

Mehemed.Delibasic@wspgroup.com

 


 

Webmaster

(2010 to present)

Bernard James

Ministry of Transportation of Ontario

Tel: (416) 876-1546

bernardjames@jamesmail.ca

bernard.james@ontario.ca

 
Home - News - Upcoming Events - Events Schedule - Past Events - Newsletter
Membership Info - Student Chapters
- Resources - SimCap - Executive - FAQ's - Contact Us
Copyright 2015 Toronto Section ITE